30 Days of Books – A Book you’ve read countless times

30 Days of Books – Day Three – A book you have read countless times.

This is an easy one! The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C.S. Lewis.  I can’t even fathom how many times I’ve read this book.  My mom bought me the complete series (Chronicles of Narnia) for Christmas when I was little.  And although I have read all 7 books a few times – it’s this one that continues to reign as my all-time favourite.

About adriennebarr

I love books!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

